Meet Your Chapter Consultants: Jen Rudolph, Gamma Pi ’12

We will be revealing your Chapter Consultants throughout the week. If you’re going to National Convention, you can get to know them in person, but for those that have to wait for Chapter visits, we’re here to give you a few fun facts about your 2014-2015 Chapter Consultants.

First up: Jen Rudolph.

A lot of you may already know Jen. She’s returning for her second year as a Chapter Consultant. But did you know the following 6 facts about this Gamma Pi Alum?

6 Fast Facts about Jen

6 Fast Facts about Jen

1. Where do you like to vacation?

Give me a not-too-crowded beach, warm weather and sunshine, and I’m set!

2. What spectator activities do you most enjoy attending and watching?

I love football, particularly my Baltimore Ravens. But Orioles games are fun to attend with friends in the summertime, too.

3. Do you play a musical instrument?  If so, which one?

I have played piano since I was five years old. I took lessons until the end of middle school and now just play for fun.

4. What is your favorite TV show/sitcom?

It’s a pretty even tie between Friends and How I Met Your Mother (but let’s be honest, they’re the same show set in different decades).

5. If you could travel anywhere in the world, where would you go?

I would really like to go to Egypt because I’ve always been interested in Ancient Egyptian culture. (Fun fact: I almost studied Archaeology!)

6. If you were granted three wishes from a genie what would you want?

I would wish for the ability to time travel. Do I really need two more wishes after that one?

 

 

One comment

  1. […] holding a similar volunteer opportunity for your Brothers please contact your Chapter Consultant (Jen Rudolph, Christiana Berardi, Robbie Cusella and Jessica […]

Leave a Reply

