Meet Your Chapter Consultants: Jessica Iarocci, Epsilon Nu ’12

We will be revealing your Chapter Consultants throughout the week. If you’re going to National Convention, you can get to know them in person, but for those that have to wait for Chapter visits, we’re here to give you a few fun facts about your 2014-2015 Chapter Consultants.

Next up: Jessica Iarocci

Jess is also a returning Chapter Consultant, so you may know a few things about her. But did you know the following 6 facts about this Epsilon Nu Alum?

6 Fast Facts about Jessica

6 Fast Facts about Jessica

1. What are your hobbies outside of Phi Sigma Pi?

I like to dance (tap, jazz, and ballet) in my spare time, as well as spend time with my family and friends. I have recently discovered Modern Family (I know I am behind), and watch it whenever I need a good laugh.

2. What spectator activities do you most enjoy attending and watching?

I love attending dance and theater shows as well as baseball games.

3. If you were to create a slogan for your life, what would it be? 

My slogan would be, Live, Laugh, Love. It reminds me to take advantage of every moment, laugh as much as possible, and love everything I do.

4. What makes you laugh?

My dachshund Leo. He is so animated with everything that he does and loves to hide all of his toys in the most random of places.

5. What single piece of technology makes your life easier?

My GPS.  I have the worst sense of direction, and do not know how I would travel without one!

6. What is your favorite grab and go meal?

Nothing beats a McDonald’s cheeseburger and french fries.

One comment

  1. […] If you are interested in holding a similar volunteer opportunity for your Brothers please contact your Chapter Consultant (Jen Rudolph, Christiana Berardi, Robbie Cusella and Jessica Iarocci). […]

Leave a Reply

